

12th - Maharashtra State Rope Skipping Championship, 2020 (ONLINE) on 17 & 18 October 2020

FEMALE - TEAM EVENTS

NO	NAME	GENDER	EVENT	AGE	SCORE	TOTAL	PLACE
1	SONAL SALOKHE			_	55	TOTAL	1 ST
2	ARYA SANDIP BARGE	- Female	4x 30 Speed Relay	Under 12	55	210	
3	SHUBHSHREE NIMHAN				47		
4	JANHAVI MOHAN PARAB				53		
5	SANSKRUTI VIJAY DHAKATE				32		
6	DIKSHA ASHOK ADHARI	– Female	4x 30 Speed Relay	Under 12	43	- 164	2 ND
7	NANDANA RAJ K				47		
8	NIDHI KHAIRNAR				42		
9	BHAIRAVI MAHESH SARODE		4x 30 Speed Relay	Under 12	25	- 94	3 RD
10	TANISHKA AMOL MATE	– Female			20		
11	SHARAYU MHASKE				25		
12	LAKSHITA RAKESH MEENA				23		
1	PURVAA GHORPADE				67		
2	SNEHA SANDIP BARGE		4x 30 Speed Relay	Under 14	70	- 258	1 ST
3	SAMRUDDHI ZANJARE	Female			66		
4	SIYA				55		
5	RIYA BHANDARKAR		4x 30 Speed Relay	Under 14	63	- 247	2 ND
6	DIVIJA S. MAVLANKAR				57		
7	ANSHIKA SACHIN PAWAR	Female			60		
8	KADAMBARI NAVIN SAMANT				67		
		1				1	
1	PURVAA GHORPADE		4x 30 Dobule Under Relay	Under 14	58	- 241	2 ND
2	SNEHA SANDIP BARGE	– Female			70		
3	SAMRUDDHI ZANJARE				67		
4	SIYA				46		
5	RIYA BHANDARKAR	– Female	4x 30 Dobule Under Relay	Under 14	57	- 245	1 ST
6	DIVIJA S. MAVLANKAR				58		
7	ANSHIKA SACHIN PAWAR				54		
8	KADAMBARI NAVIN SAMANT				76		
9	SONAL SALOKHE	– Female	4x 30 Dobule Under Relay	Under 14	47	- 196	3 RD
10	ARYA SANDIP BARGE				56		
11	SHUBHSHREE NIMHAN				54		
12	JANHAVI MOHAN PARAB				39		
							•
1	ISHA KIRAN PATIL	– Female	4x 30 Speed Relay	Under 17	47	- 172	1 ST
2	ANUSHKA SANDEEP GADE				70		
3	ESHIKA SHAILENDRA TAWDE				55		
4					0		
5	ISHA KIRAN PATIL	Female	4x 30 Dobule Under Relay	Under	27	104	1 ST

6	ANUSHKA SANDEEP GADE		17	73
7	ESHIKA SHAILENDRA TAWDE			4
				0

MALE - TEAM EVENTS								
1	SHIVAM NITIN PATIL				82			
2	JAYESH YADAV	- Male	4x 30 Speed Relay	Under 14	65	251	1 ST	
3	SAMYAK GANESH DAMODHARE				57			
4	ANIKET MATHE				47			
5	SARTHAK RAHUL SHINDE	- Male	4x 30 Speed Relay	Under 14	40	- 130	2 ND	
6	ATHARV TANAJI NAGANE				41			
7	ARYAN CHANDRKANT DAWALE				10			
8	YASH GURUSIDHAPPA HONRAO				39			
1	SHIVAM NITIN PATIL	- Male	4x 30 Double Under Relay	Under 14	64	215	1 ST	
2	JAYESH YADAV				67			
3	SAMYAK GANESH DAMODHARE				54			
4	ANIKET MATHE				30			
1	BHARGAV NITIN PATIL	- Male	4x 30 Double Under Relay	Under 21	87	- 303	1 ST	
2	PARTH UMESH AYAL				64			
3	SWARAJ GHANSHYAM NIMHAN				74			
4	KEDAR MANISH THAKUR				78			
1	BHARGAV NITIN PATIL	- Male	4x 30 Speed Relay	Under 21	90	- 307	1 ST	
2	PARTH UMESH AYAL				78			
3	SWARAJ GHANSHYAM NIMHAN				71			
4	KEDAR MANISH THAKUR				68			

Judges Pannel:

Rajesh Gade (Thane District) - Chairman

Sanket Chipte (Mumbai Sub) - Secretary

Sanjay Bhokan (Pune District)- Member

Nasim Shah (Mira Bhayandar MC) - Member

For any query call on 9892152197 / 8805852197

